About

About Us

Auckland Advisors, Biz Mortgages, have been helping businesses grow since the company’s inception in 1999. And whilst accounting is at the heart of Biz Mortgages work, you’ll find us to have a strong commercial focus.
With many of the Biz Mortgages team being successful business people in their own right, we realize what it takes to work through the process of a mortgage.
Biz Mortgages is for businesses and individuals who are serious about maximizing their wealth. In terms of business success, we can help you with business growth, equipment finance, and commercial loans.
For individuals, the Biz Mortgages team has proven experience in property investment as well as retirement planning and wealth management.

Meet The Team

Atesh Bhej
Managing Director
DDI: 09 985 2002
M: 0274 407 000
E: atesh@bizmortgages.co.nz

Francia Tolson
Marketing and Admin Manager
DDI: 09 985 2010
M: 021 068 8871
E: francia@bizmortgages.co.nz
Sandy Singh
Senior Loan Writer/Advisor | Bbus
DDI: 09 280 4238
M: 027 249 8880
E: sandy@bizmortgages.co.nz
Lucus Yates
Loan Writer
DDI: 09 281 2284
E: lucus@bizmortgages.co.nz
Jae Won
DDI: 09 985 2005
M: 021 473 018
E: jae@bizmortgages.co.nz
Jonathon Smith
DDI: 09 985 2008
M: 021 0827 3738
E: jonathan@bizmortgages.co.nz
Pritesh Nand
DDI: 09 985 2003
M: 021 398 403
E: pritesh@bizmortgages.co.nz
Meghna Garg
DDI: 09 985 2011
M: 021 704 422
E: meghna@bizmortgages.co.nz
Daniel Soeteman
DDI: 09 985 2009
M: 021 667 152
E: daniel@bizmortgages.co.nz

Apply Online now

with the click of a button, you can easily apply for a mortgage, business loan or insurance.