About

Kiwi Coaches X Biz
Daniel and Jae
Biz Low Res-172
Biz Low Res-330
Biz Low Res-196
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Shadow

About Us

Auckland Advisors, Biz Mortgages, have been helping businesses grow since the company’s inception in 1999. And whilst accounting is at the heart of Biz Mortgages work, you’ll find us to have a strong commercial focus.
With many of the Biz Mortgages team being successful business people in their own right, we realize what it takes to work through the process of a mortgage.
Biz Mortgages is for businesses and individuals who are serious about maximizing their wealth. In terms of business success, we can help you with business growth, equipment finance, and commercial loans.
For individuals, the Biz Mortgages team has proven experience in property investment as well as retirement planning and wealth management.

Meet The Team

Portrait-LR-18

Atesh Bhej
Managing Director
DDI: 09 985 2002
M: 0274 407 000
E: atesh@bizmortgages.co.nz

Pritesh Nand
Mortgage Support
DDI: 09 985 2003
M: 021 398 403
E: pritesh@bizmortgages.co.nz
Sandy Singh
Operations Manager and Senior Advisor
DDI: 09 280 4238
M: 027 249 8880
E: sandy@bizmortgages.co.nz
Lucus Yates
Loan Writer
DDI: 09 281 2284
E: lucus@bizmortgages.co.nz
Sheena Panesar
Loan Writer
DDI: 09 200 1250
E: sheena@bizmortgages.co.nz
Lina Ren
Loan Writer
DDI: 09 200 1251
E: lina@bizmortgages.co.nz

Apply Online now

with the click of a button, you can easily apply for a mortgage, business loan or insurance.